Newest Vocabulary Lists
Habits for Highly Effective Language Learners habits-for-highly-effective-language-learners https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23281
Habits for Highly Effective Language Learners
Daily Routines daily-routines https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/1275
Daily Routines
Phrases to Express Your Fears phrases-to-express-your-fears https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9182
Phrases to Express Your Fears
Useful Phrases For a Phone Call useful-phrases-for-a-phone-call https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28008
Useful Phrases For a Phone Call
Browse All Lists
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language? whats-your-number-one-reason-for-learning https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23200
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language?
Common Ways to Say Thank You common-ways-to-say-thank-you https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15663
Common Ways to Say Thank You
12 Entries • 34 Comments
Phrases to Use When You're Angry phrases-to-use-when-youre-angry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25534
Phrases to Use When You're Angry
16 Entries • 29 Comments
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best? whats-the-adjective-that-describes-your-personality-the-best https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25762
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best?
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month? what-is-your-language-learning-goal-for-the-month https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24921
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month?
What Was the First Phrase You Learned? what-was-the-first-phrase-you-learned https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20390
What Was the First Phrase You Learned?
23 Entries • 25 Comments
How Will You Spend Your Winter Holiday? how-will-you-spend-your-winter-holiday https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23340
How Will You Spend Your Winter Holiday?
15 Entries • 25 Comments
Most Common Adjectives most-common-adjectives https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27226
Most Common Adjectives
30 Entries • 23 Comments
How Do You Motivate Yourself When Learning a Language? how-do-you-motivate-yourself-when-learning-a-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22617
How Do You Motivate Yourself When Learning a Language?
World Continents & Territories world-continents-territories https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/3446
World Continents & Territories
10 Entries • 21 Comments
Most Common Ways to Say Goodbye most-common-ways-to-say-goodbye https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22064
Most Common Ways to Say Goodbye
15 Entries • 21 Comments
Vocabulary for the 25 Most Commonly Used Verbs of Any Language vocabulary-for-the-25-most-commonly-used-verbs-of-any-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17388
Vocabulary for the 25 Most Commonly Used Verbs of Any Language
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself 10-lines-you-need-for-introducing-yourself https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26180
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself
10 Entries • 21 Comments
How to Ask "How Are You?" and Answer It how-to-ask-how-are-you-and-answer-it https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/10346
How to Ask "How Are You?" and Answer It
12 Entries • 21 Comments
Must-know Autumn Vocabulary must-know-autumn-vocabulary https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17505
Must-know Autumn Vocabulary
18 Entries • 21 Comments
Take a Bite out of These Shark Week Words! take-a-bite-out-of-these-shark-week-words https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/8145
Take a Bite out of These Shark Week Words!
14 Entries • 21 Comments
Holiday Greetings and Wishes for the Holiday Season holiday-greetings-and-wishes-for-the-holiday-season https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23316
Holiday Greetings and Wishes for the Holiday Season
What Gift Do You Want the Most This Holiday Season? what-gift-do-you-want-the-most-this-holiday-season https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15925
What Gift Do You Want the Most This Holiday Season?
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills how-to-improve-your-speaking-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28970
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills
15 Entries • 18 Comments
Ways to Reject an Invitation ways-to-reject-an-invitation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28900
Ways to Reject an Invitation
12 Entries • 18 Comments
Common Ways to Say Sorry common-ways-to-say-sorry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25204
Common Ways to Say Sorry
16 Entries • 18 Comments
Winter Clothes winter-clothes https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23314
Winter Clothes
15 Entries • 18 Comments
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners top-10-sentence-patterns-for-beginners https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/9195
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners
12 Entries • 17 Comments
How to Improve Your Listening Skills how-to-improve-your-listening-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28974
How to Improve Your Listening Skills
15 Entries • 16 Comments
Top 10 New Year's Resolutions top-10-new-years-resolutions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/14843
Top 10 New Year's Resolutions
10 Entries • 16 Comments
Vocabulary for Nationalities vocabulary-for-nationalities https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28961
Vocabulary for Nationalities
35 Entries • 15 Comments
How Will You Spend Your Summer Vacation? how-will-you-spend-your-summer-vacation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25478
How Will You Spend Your Summer Vacation?
15 Entries • 15 Comments
Words For Winter Snow Days words-for-winter-snow-days https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23641
Words For Winter Snow Days
21 Entries • 15 Comments
Top 20 Words You'll Need for the Internet top-20-words-youll-need-for-the-internet https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27582
Top 20 Words You'll Need for the Internet
20 Entries • 14 Comments
World Television Day world-television-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23197
World Television Day
20 Entries • 14 Comments
None of our lists match your filter